DATE : 2013 LOCATION NAME
URL
10th December Edinburgh, United Kingdom Mistress Amara http://www.mistressamara.co.uk
9th December Glasgow, United Kingdom Lady Violet http://www.ladyvioletdom.com
7th December Akron, United States Mistress Isis http://mistressisisrr.com
7th December London, United Kingdom Escorts Talisman https://www.escortstalisman.co.uk/
7th December Gatwick, United Kingdom Double Domme Destruction http://www.doubledommedestruction.co.uk/
7th December Surrey, United Kingdom Married Doms http://www.marrieddoms.co.uk/
7th December Sussex, United Kingdom Mistress Sabrina http://www.sabrinasslaves.co.uk/
6th December Essen, Germany Kurtisane de Sade http://www.kurtisane-de-sade.com
6th December Glasgow, United Kingdom Mistress Aurora DeVille http://www.auroradeville.com
6th December London, United Kingdom Governess Painless http://prettypainless.com/
6th December Glasgow, United Kingdom Mistress Argenta Van Horne http://www.mistress-argenta.com
5th December Essen, Germany MaƮtresse Bizarre https://maitressebizarre.wixsite.com/maitresse-bizarre
5th December Manchester, United Kingdom Guys to Girls Premier Mistress http://www.guystogirls.co.uk
5th December Euskirchen, Germany Vicky Carrera http://vickycarrera.com/
5th December MANCHESTER, United Kingdom MISS DEBBIE POTTER Premier Mistress www.missdebbiepotter.co.uk/
4th December London, United Kingdom Mistress May http://mistressmay.com
4th December Telford, United Kingdom Mistress Lucinda http://www.mistresslucinda.co.uk/
4th December Sheffield, United Kingdom LadyDarkAngelUK https://ladydarkangeluk.wixsite.com/ladydarkangeluk
3rd December Harrow,London, United Kingdom Mistress Xena http://www.punishmentpalace.com
2nd December Austin, United States Miss Crimson Rush http://www.misscrimsonrush.com
1st December Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Miss Tiffany Naylor http://totallytiffanynaylor.com
1st December Glasgow, United Kingdom Lady Freya http://ladyfreya.co.uk/
30th November Sofia, Bulgaria Mistress Linda http://www.mrs-linda.com
30th November Glasgow, United Kingdom Mistress Saffyre http://www.mistresssaffyreglasgow.com
29th November Derby, United Kingdom Mistress Zu'Zan https://mistresszuzan.com
29th November reading, United Kingdom mistress jane http://www.mistress-jane.com/
29th November London, United Kingdom Goddess Ananda https://www.goddessananda.com/
29th November London, United Kingdom MORANA DOMINA https://www.mistressmorana.com/
28th November Huddersfield, United Kingdom Mistress Athena http://www.mistress-athena.com
28th November Moenchengladbach, Germany Sexy Lena https://www.sexy-lena.net/
28th November Worcestershire, United Kingdom Nanny Vee http://www.westmidlandsadultbabynursery.com
28th November Huddersfield, United Kingdom Huddersfield CP http://www.huddersfieldcp.moonfruit.com
28th November Harrogate/Leeds/London, United Kingdom Goddess Sophia http://www.goddess-sophia.co.uk
27th November Watford, United Kingdom Miss Jessica Wood http://www.missjessicawood.co.uk
27th November Glasgow city centre G1, United Kingdom Miss Belle and Sarah. http://cpglasgowmistress.com/#/about/4567471368
27th November London, United Kingdom Mistress Sandra http://www.mistress-sandra.com
26th November Nottingham, United Kingdom Mistress Roxie http://www.mistressroxie.co.uk/
26th November Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Bryce Jones Kidnap http://www.kidnapmistress.co.uk
24th November Liverpool, United Kingdom Miss-Crush http://www.miss-crush.com/home
24th November Central London, United Kingdom Dr Annabel Sadistra: Bitch Doctor http://www.twistedclinic.net
24th November Manchester, United Kingdom Cruel-Mistress-D http://www.cruel-d.purebondage.co.uk/
24th November Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Lola Ruin http://lolaruin.com
24th November Leeds, United Kingdom Mistress Isobel http://mistress.isobel.tv
23rd November Berkshire, United Kingdom Mistress Nicky http://www.mistressnicky.co.uk
22nd November Huddersfield, United Kingdom Mistress Jay http://www.mistressjay.com/
22nd November SOUTHAMPTON, United Kingdom Ms Amelia Birch http://www.ms-amelia-birch.com/
21st November The Hague, Netherlands Mistress Emma http://www.mistress-emma-blog.com
21st November Kings Lynn, United Kingdom Mistress VJ http://theannex.org.uk/?section=12673
21st November London, United Kingdom Bed Domination http://www.bed-dominationescorts.com/
20th November Ann Arbor, United States DominaKiara http://www.mistresskiarasdungeon.com
20th November Cheshire & North Wales, United Kingdom Mistress Jenna http://www.mistressjenna.co.uk
20th November Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Mistress Krush http://www.mistresskrush.com
19th November Wilmington, United States Goddess Eris http://goddessseris.com
16th November Shanghai, China BackToDawn http://backtodawn.org
Miss Debbie Potter
16th November Wakefield, United Kingdom DarkloveHurts http://www.darklove-hurts.co.uk/
16th November Wakefield, United Kingdom LucifersDaughter http://www.lucifersdaughter.com/
15th November Austria, Austria Fetish Jessica http://www.sexyjessica.eu/bdsm_bh_mistressjessicagb.html
15th November Barcelona, Spain Mistress Nereida http://www.mistressnereida.es
14th November Huddersfield, United Kingdom The Disciplinarian http://www.the-disciplinarian.co.uk
14th November Glasgow, United Kingdom Delectably Deviant Duo http://glasgowsadisticsisterhood.weebly.com/
14th November York, United Kingdom Vogue Escorts http://www.vogueagency.co.uk
14th November London, United Kingdom Dominica de Sin http://www.yourmistresslondon.com/
13th November Swansea, United Kingdom Mistress Black http://www.mistressblack69.com
13th November London, Surrey, United Kingdom Mistress Elektra http://www.elektras-world.co.uk
13th November Edinburgh, United Kingdom Goddess Erryn Hex http://www.edinburghdominatrix.co.uk
13th November Manchester, United Kingdom Headmistress Cranfield https://spankingheadmistressmanchester.com/
12th November Chicago, United States Mistress Italia http://www.thechicagolandcollective.com
12th November London NW3, United Kingdom LADY BELLATRIX http://www.ladybellatrix.com/
12th November Soythampton, United Kingdom Princess Lola http://www.hrhprincesslola.co.uk
11th November District of Columbia, United States One Lady Ivy https://oneladyivy.com/
11th November Dubai, United Arab Emirates Oz http://ozinlondon.co.uk
11th November New York, United States Domina Lyra Lethe http://www.dominalyra.com
9th November Southampton, United Kingdom Mistress Hestia Kane http://www.mistresshestia.com
9th November G2 Glasgow City Centre, United Kingdom Obey Mistress Ivy http://www.obeyivy.co.uk
8th November Reno, United States Goddess Bettie Banshee http://bettiebanshee.com
8th November London, United Kingdom mistress supreme http://www.londonmistresssupreme.com
7th November Bournemouth, United Kingdom Domina Tara http://dorsetdominatrix.com
7th November Huddersfield, United Kingdom Mistress V http://www.mistress-v.co.uk
5th November BANGKOK, Thailand Mistress Devilyn http://devilynblackstone.com/
5th November Huddersfield, United Kingdom Mistress Tania http://www.mistresstania.co.uk
5th November Chelmsford, United Kingdom Mistress Penny Brooks http://www.mistresspennybrooks.com
4th November Brighton, United Kingdom Mistress Helen Ryder http://www.mistress-helen-ryder.co.uk/
3rd November Leeds, United Kingdom Mistress Firefly http://www.mistressfirefly.com
3rd November North Yorkshire, United Kingdom Sissy Retreat http://www.sissyretreat.co.uk
2nd November Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Salome Sin https://mistresssalomesin.com/
31st October Paris, France Natasha Roman http://www.giantessamazon.blogspot.com
31st October Manchester / Wigan, United Kingdom Mistress Nichol http://www.mistressnichol.com/
30th October miami, fl, United States Goddess Sandra https://im2sexy4thiscar.wixsite.com/goddesssandra
30th October Central London, United Kingdom Strictly Miss Brown https://www.strictlymissbrown.com/
28th October Glasgow city centre G1, United Kingdom Miss Sultrybelle http://www.misssultrybelle.com/
27th October LIMA, Peru Mistress Greta http://www.amagreta.com
27th October Bristol, United Kingdom Mistress Zanna http://mistresszanna.wordpress.com
26th October London, United Kingdom Spanking List - Spanking Personal Ads https://spankinglist.co.uk/
25th October London, United Kingdom Goddess Amore https://www.goddessamore.co.uk
24th October Essex / London, United Kingdom Baroness Essex http://baronessessex.com
23rd October Central London, United Kingdom Annabel:Rubber Mistress par Excellence http://www.rubbermistress.net/
23rd October Central London, United Kingdom London Medical Mistress http://www.londonmedicalmistress.co.uk
22nd October Watford, United Kingdom Facesitting Mistress http://www.facesittingmistress.co.uk/
21st October London, United Kingdom Mistress Darcy http://www.mistressdarcy.com
21st October Huddersfield, United Kingdom Mistress Tania http://www.mistress-tania.co.uk
20th October Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Lucina http://www.manchestermistresslucina.co.uk
19th October Dallas, Texas, United States Domina Daria http://www.mistressdaria.com
19th October Preston, Lancs, United Kingdom Mistress Maggie http://wwwmistressmaggie.com
17th October Cardiff Bristol, United Kingdom Cardiff Megara Furie http://www.bristol-cardiff-mistress.co.uk
17th October Glasgow Cardiff, United Kingdom Glasgow Megara Furie http://www.mistressglasgow.co.uk
17th October London, United Kingdom Oriental Mistress Suzie http://www.orientalmistresssuzie.co.uk
16th October Geneva, Switzerland zhenya http://www.mistresszhenya.com
16th October Glasgow G2 City Centre, United Kingdom Fifty Shades Of Glasgow Dungeon Hire http://www.fiftyshadesofglasgow.co.uk/
14th October Gatwick, United Kingdom Mistress Mephisto http://mistressmephisto.com