DATE : 2013 LOCATION NAME
URL
5th February Huddersfield, United Kingdom Mistress V http://www.mistress-v.co.uk
4th February London, United Kingdom Goddess Findora http://www.goddessfindora.com
1st February Huddersfield, United Kingdom Merciless Bitch http://www.mercilessbitch.com
1st February Swindon, United Kingdom Mistress Monroe https://www.mistress-monroe.com
1st February Montréal, Canada DOMINA FOX http://www.domina-fox.com
31st January Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Medical Mistress http://www.medical-mistress.co.uk
31st January Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Dom http://www.domina-sara.com
30th January Huddersfield, United Kingdom Smoking Fetish Mistress https://www.smokingfetishmistress.com
30th January London, United Kingdom FoXtress http://thefoxtress.com/
30th January Huddersfield, United Kingdom Mistress Tania http://www.mistress-tania.co.uk
29th January london, United Kingdom Miss Lady Ashley http://www.missladyashley.co.uk
27th January Glasgow, United Kingdom Mistress Vixen http://mistressvixenglasgow.com
27th January London, United Kingdom Mistress Alexia http://www.mistress-alexia.co.uk/
27th January Yorkshire, United Kingdom Mistress Eliza-Lou https://www.elizalou.co.uk
24th January London, United Kingdom Top Mistress World https://www.topmistressworld.com
24th January London, United Kingdom Sakura Strike https://sakurastrike.co.uk/
21st January New York, United States Mistress Shayla http://www.mistressshayla.ch
21st January Harrow,London, United Kingdom Mistress Xena http://www.punishmentpalace.com
19th January Bristol, United Kingdom Empress Akari http://www.empressakari.com
Miss Debbie Potter
19th January London, United Kingdom Oz Bigdownunder http://ozinlondon.co.uk/
19th January London, United Kingdom Mistress Liliana https://www.lilianadominatrix.co.uk
17th January Gillingham, United Kingdom Mistress Delights https://www.ministry-of-delights.co.uk
15th January Preston, United Kingdom Mistress Maggie http://www.mistressmaggie.com
13th January Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Medical Fetish http://www.manchestermedicalfetish.com
13th January manchester, United Kingdom Momma Bea http://www.big-baby.co.uk
13th January Manchester, United Kingdom Spanking Miss Buffy Brown http://manchesterspankingmistress.com
13th January London, United Kingdom Mistress Brown http://www.manchestermistress.uk
12th January Birmingham, United Kingdom Birmingham Mistress Ruby Rose http://www.mistressrubyrose.co.uk
12th January Manchester and London, United Kingdom Lola Ruin http://lolaruin.com
11th January Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Countessa http://www.mistresscountessa.co.uk/
10th January Surrey, United Kingdom Mistress Sabrina http://www.sabrinasslaves.co.uk/
9th January New York, United States Marquise BDSM https://www.marquisebdsm.com
8th January Birmingham, United Kingdom Femdom Frankie http://femdomfrankie.co.uk
3rd January Huddersfield, United Kingdom Mistress Jay http://www.mistressjay.co.uk
29th December Birmingham, United Kingdom Lilith in Birmingham http://glasgowmistresslilith.moonfruit.com/touring/4594491024
28th December London, United Kingdom Ms Tytania http://mstytania.net/
22nd December Birmingham, United Kingdom Mistress Rousson http://mistressrousson.com
21st December Glasgow, United Kingdom Glasgow Mistress Lilith http://www.mistresslilith.com
20th December Aachen, Germany Miss Gini Ginelli http://www.rubberdoll-gini.com