DATE : 2013 LOCATION NAME
URL
19th April Glasgow City Centre G1, United Kingdom Brat Kandy Glasgow http://www.ladykalia.com/
19th April Sussex, United Kingdom Married Doms http://www.marrieddoms.co.uk/
19th April Gatwick, United Kingdom Double Domme Destruction http://www.doubledommedestruction.co.uk/
19th April Surrey, United Kingdom Mistress Sabrina http://www.sabrinasslaves.co.uk/
18th April Merchant City Glasgow, United Kingdom Mistress Argenta van Horne http://www.mistress-argenta.com/
17th April Telford, United Kingdom Mistress Lucinda http://www.mistresslucinda.co.uk
17th April Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom Madame Chloe http://madamechloe.co.uk/
17th April LONDON, United Kingdom Nanny Vee http://nannyvee.com
14th April West Yorkshire/Huddersfield/Leeds, United Kingdom Mistress Athena http://www.mistress-athena.com
14th April Sofia, Bulgaria Mistress Linda http://www.mrs-linda.com
14th April South West, United Kingdom Mature Francine http://www.mistressfrancine.co.uk/
14th April Sydney, Australia Asian Mistress Club http://www.asianmistressclub.com
14th April Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Mistress Academy http://www.manchestermistressacademy.co.uk
14th April Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Bryce-Jones Kidnap http://www.kidnapmistress.co.uk
14th April Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Bryce-Jones http://www.manchestermistressbrycejones.co.uk
14th April Huddersfield, United Kingdom The Disciplinarian http://www.the-disciplinarian.co.uk
14th April HUDDERSFIELD, United Kingdom Mistress V http://www.mistress-v.co.uk
14th April Duisburg, Germany Miss Molly Berlin http://www.miss-molly-berlin.com
13th April Essen, Germany Kurtisane de Sade http://www.kurtisane-de-sade.com
12th April Osaka, Japan Mistress Mikuni http://mistressmikuni.blog.jp/
12th April All UK, United Kingdom Mistress Angel http://www.mistress-angel.co.uk
11th April Pittsburgh, United States Ms. Rebecca Knox http://www.rebeccaknox.com
10th April UK, United Kingdom FemDom PowerHouse http://www.femdompowerhouse.com
10th April Manchester, United Kingdom Miss Allegra http://www.mistressallegra.co.uk
10th April Telford Wolverhampton West Midlands, United Kingdom Mistress Stephanie http://www.stephsdomain.co.uk
10th April Glasgow City Centre G1, United Kingdom Pixie Quinn Wrestling Domme Glasgow http://www.irishdom.co.uk
9th April UK, United Kingdom Goddess http://www.my-goddess.co.uk
9th April Glasgow City Centre G1, United Kingdom Fifty Shades of Glasgow Dungeon Hire http://www.fiftyshadesofglasgow.co.uk/
9th April GLasgow, United Kingdom Megara Furie http://www.mistressmegara.com
8th April Yorkshire/London, United Kingdom Goddess Sophia http://www.goddess-sophia.co.uk
8th April Harrow,London, United Kingdom Mistress Xena http://www.punishmentpalace.com
8th April Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Saphire http://www.mistress-saphire.co.uk
6th April Essen, Germany Maitresse Bizarre http://maitressebizarre.wixsite.com
6th April Manchester and London, United Kingdom Mistress Lola Ruin http://lolaruin.com
6th April Sheffield, United Kingdom LadyDarkAngelUK http://www.ladydarkangeluk.wixsite.com/ladydarkangeluk
3rd April Glasgow, United Kingdom Lady Freya http://ladyfreya.co.uk/
2nd April Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Miss Tiffany Naylor http://totallytiffanynaylor.com
2nd April Huddersfield, United Kingdom Huddersfield CP http://www.huddersfieldcp.moonfruit.com
1st April Manchester, United Kingdom Guys to Girls Premier Mistress http://www.guystogirls.co.uk
1st April MANCHESTER, United Kingdom MISS DEBBIE POTTER Premier Mistress www.missdebbiepotter.co.uk/
31st March Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Selene http://www.mistressselene.co.uk
31st March Manchester, United Kingdom Domina Gina http://www.dominagina.co.uk
30th March Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Nichol http://www.mistressnichol.com/
29th March Glasgow, United Kingdom Mistress Lauriana http://www.mistresslauriana.com
29th March Duisburg, Germany Domina Donna Diva http://www.donna-diva.com
29th March Watford, United Kingdom Miss Jessica Wood http://www.missjessicawood.co.uk
27th March Glasgow City Centre G1, United Kingdom Mistress Saffyre Glasgow http://www.mistresssaffyreglasgow.com/
26th March Southampton, United Kingdom Ms Amelia Birch http://www.ms-amelia-birch.com/
26th March Glasgow City Centre G1, United Kingdom Domina Lucrezia Glasgow http://dommelucrezia.moonfruit.com/
26th March Telford, West Midlands, United Kingdom Miss Anna Elite http://annaelite.com
25th March freehold New Jersey, United States mistress boss labet http://www.mistressbosslabet.com
25th March Los Angeles, United Kingdom Priestess Ava http://www.priestessava.com
Miss Debbie Potter
25th March Manchester and London, United Kingdom Mistress Buffy Brown http://www.manchestermistress.uk
25th March Chelmsford, United Kingdom Mistress Penny Brooks http://www.mistresspennybrooks.com
24th March Essex / London, United Kingdom Baroness Essex http://baronessessex.com
24th March London, United Kingdom Baroness Essex http://baronessessex.com
24th March London, United Kingdom Female Supremacy http://femalesupremacy.com
23rd March Los Angeles, United States Priestess Ava http://www.tantricawareness.com
23rd March Leipzig, Germany Lady Lilith https://www.lady-lilith.info
22nd March Manchester, United Kingdom Headmistress Cranfield https://spankingheadmistressmanchester.com/
22nd March Valparaiso, United States Mistress Holly GoLightly https://www.mistressgolightly.com/
22nd March Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Salome Sin https://mistresssalomesin.com/
21st March Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Evelle http://www.mistressevelle.co.uk
21st March London, United Kingdom Ms_Tytania http://mstytania.net
21st March Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Mistress Krush http://mistresskrush.com
21st March Luxembourg, Luxembourg Mistress Sue http://mistresssue.escortbook.com/
19th March Manchester, United Kingdom Mistress Courtney http://www.misscourtney.co.uk
19th March BOURNEMOUTH, United Kingdom Domina Tara http://www.dorsetdominatrix.com
19th March Huddersfield, United Kingdom Mistress Tania http://www.mistresstania.co.uk
18th March Birmingham, United Kingdom Diana Von Rigg http://www.iwantdvr.com
18th March san jose, United States MISTRESS WITH HONEY http://mistresswithhoney.com
18th March Central London, United Kingdom Dr Annabel: Medical Mistress http://www.medicalmistress.net
18th March London, United Kingdom Mistress Vanessa http://www.desadeescorts.com/mistress-vanessa-london.htm
17th March Southampton, United Kingdom Mistress Hestia Kane http://www.mistresshestia.com
17th March LONDON, United Kingdom Dominica de Sin http://www.yourmistresslondon.com/
16th March Llanelli/Swansea, United Kingdom Mistress Black http://www.mistressblack69.com
14th March Frankfur, Germany Miss BiZarra http://www.miss-bizarra.com
13th March London, United Kingdom Miss Mighty/ DommeinLondon http://www.dommeinlondon.com
13th March Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom Mistress Nicky http://www.mistressnicky.co.uk
13th March MANCHESTER, United Kingdom ERIS MARTINET http://erismartnet.com
12th March Manchester, United Kingdom Miss Torment http://misstorment.com/
11th March London, United Kingdom Oriental Mistress Suzie http://www.orientalmistresssuzie.co.uk
9th March Bucharest, Romania Mistress Antonella http://www.mistressantonella.com
9th March Manchester, United Kingdom DominaGinaUK http://www.dominaginauk1.wixsite.com/mysite
8th March PARIS, France LADY BELLATRIX http://www.ladybellatrix.com/
7th March Brighton, United Kingdom Mistress Helen Ryder http://www.mistress-helen-ryder.co.uk/
7th March Glasgow, United Kingdom Megara Furie http://www.mistressglasgow.co.uk
6th March Manchester, United Kingdom Bitches UnleaSHEd http://www.bitchesunleashed.com
6th March Leeds, United Kingdom PrincessPervette http://www.princesspervette.com/
5th March London, United Kingdom GoddessDionne http://www.ukgoddessdionne.london
5th March Swansea, United Kingdom Mistress Poshtotti http://www.mistressposhtotti.uk
5th March leeds/Bradford, United Kingdom aleedschamber.co.uk http://www.aleedschamber.co.uk
4th March Watford, United Kingdom Facesitting Mistress http://www.facesittingmistress.co.uk
4th March Northampton, United Kingdom Lady Veronica http://www.ladyveronicabonavich.com
3rd March Washington, DC, United States Mistress Calla Gray http://mistresscallagray.wordpress.com
3rd March Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Dungeon Hire at Fallen Angel http://www.dungeon-hire.co.uk
3rd March Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Medical Mistress http://www.medical-mistress.co.uk
3rd March Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Domina Sara http://www.domina-sara.com
2nd March Nottingham, United Kingdom Madame Cane http://www.madame-cane.co.uk
2nd March Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom Mistress Elizabeth Payne https://www.mistresselizabethpayne.com/
1st March Portsmouth, United Kingdom Goddess Sophia http://www.goddesssophia84.wixsite.com/goddesssophia
28th February Paddington, United Kingdom Dominatrix Annabelle https://dominatrixannabelle.com
26th February Glasgow city centre G1, United Kingdom Glasgow caning Mistress http://cpglasgowmistress.com
26th February London, United Kingdom Mistress Darcy http://www.mistressdarcy.com